Board Members

Honorary Co-Chairmen

Robert F. Arning
Vice Chair of KPMG

William C. Rudin
Chairman of Rudin Mgt. and Association for a Better New York

Jonathan M. Tisch
Co-Chairman of Loews Corporation


Board of Directors

Suzanne Bernier, CEM, CBCP, MCI
President of SB Crisis Consulting & Author of Disaster Heroes

Sherry-Lea Bloodworth Botop, CFRE
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships, Catholic Charities USA

Shosana Dweck
Secretary and Co-Chair of Communications and Advocacy Committee, United Israel Appeal

Robert O. Gurman
Gurman Capital Group LLC.

C. Ed Massey – Chairperson
Partner, Blakenship, Massey & Associates

Jeff Parness
Founder, Executive Director, Board Member
New York Says Thank You Foundation

Martin Plevel
Director, KPMG, LLP.